Just another WordPress.com site

Chocolate omnomnom……..

I love chocolate, it’s so yummy so versatile so nomy. Today I was craving chocolate but *gasp* there is none in he house and I’m broke till pay day!

Thankfully I’m an obsessive stumbler and the other day I stumbled across a recipe for homemade chocolate syrup.

So today I wandered down to my kitchen and grabbed all the ingredients. What I love about this recipe is it’s soo soo easy to make.

it took literally 5 minutes all together and poof I had chocolate syrup to so nomy it makes heresy’s weep.

I think next time I’m going to ass hazelnut extract to it.

I immediately made chocolate milk to pour over my cereal.

So what does this have to do with fashion?! Well I am often trying recipes that I make up myself or find online. And a funny thing about me is I always wear the most inappropriate outfits  for baking/cooking.

Brand new sexy dress  ad stilettos…hrmm I have a yen for chocolate truffles!

So what I’m wearing an all black nice outfit flour washes off!

Hair: ::69:: Model hair 1

Skin:[RockBerry] UMA

Dress:[LeeZu!] Natascha Flexi Dress /black

Tights:[GC] black slit tights

Make-up:Kozmetika

La malvada mujer twiggy eyes only
la malvada mujer pois moderno #5
*Boom* hard candy licorice
*boom* liquid glazed (lashed) red
la malvada mujer II verde  #2 [lips]

2 responses

  1. Love the Make-up… Good song to go with the Black theme this week hehe

    February 9, 2011 at 5:13 am

  2. mmmmhhhh … another yummy post 😉

    February 9, 2011 at 10:01 am

Leave a comment